On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.

Player Bio

Chad Kilgore
LB #47
Height:
6-1
Weight:
230
Age:
24
College:
Northwest Missouri State
Hometown:
Orrick, Mo.
Experience:
1

No Data

No Seasons Found

No Data

No Seasons Found

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Videos