On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.



Chiefs Announce Roster Moves

Posted Sep 5, 2009

The Kansas City Chiefs released 13 players on Saturday: CB Jackie Bates, TE Tom Crabtree, DE Dion Gales, DE Bobby Greenwood, G Darryl Harris, WR Taurus Johnson, WR Ashley Lelie, DT Derek Lokey, S Bernard Pollard, S Ricky Price, LB Zach Thomas, RB Javarris Williams and WR Rodney Wright. The club also placed G Colin Brown on the Reserve/Injured List.