On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

The Call

Go inside the Chiefs Draft Room as the first overall pick is made.
Advertisement