On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Red and Gold: Episode 7

Rachel catches up with Brandon Flowers, our own Reid Ferrin breaks down the 2013 schedule, some Chiefs players head out to Play 60 and more!
Advertisement